The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Ohio University
   
 
  Sep 20, 2017
 
 
    
OHIO University Undergraduate Catalog 2015-16 [Archived Catalog]

University Contacts


General information is available at 740.593.1000 and by visiting OHIO’s People Search.

 

University Services

  740.566.8888   Allen Student Advising Center advisingcenter@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4300

  Alumni Relations alumni@ohio.edu
 

740.593.1174

  Athletic Department athletics@ohio.edu
 

800.575.2287

  Athletic Ticket Office athletic.tickets@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4130

  Bursar bursar@ohio.edu
 

740.593.1660

  Campus Care  
 

740.593.4025

  Campus Involvement Center campus.life@ohio.edu
 

740.593.1616

  Counseling and Psychological Services counseling.services@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4141

  Financial Aid and Scholarships financial.aid@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4800

  Fine Arts Box Office  
 

740.593.4330

  International Student and Faculty Services isfs@ohio.edu
 

740.593.0239

  Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Center lgbt@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4027

  Multicultural Programs lindley.cultural.center@ohio.edu
  740.593-1917   Parking Services parking@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4090

  Residential Housing housing@ohio.edu
 

740.593.2620

  Student Accessibility Services equity@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4100

  Undergraduate Admissions admissions@ohio.edu
 

740.593.1911

  University Police police@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4191

  University Registrar registrar@ohio.edu
 

740.566.8387

  Veterans Affairs veteransaffairs@ohio.edu
 

740.593.9625

  Women’s Center womenscenter@ohio.edu
 

Colleges

 

740.593.2845

  Arts and Sciences cas.undergrad@ohio.edu
 

740.593.2000

  Business cobhelp@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4883

  Communication scrippscollege@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4400

  Education education@ohio.edu
 

740.593.1474

  Engineering and Technology carow@ohio.edu
 

740.593.1808

  Fine Arts fine.arts@ohio.edu
 

740.593.9336

  Health Sciences and Professions chhsss@ohio.edu
 

740.593.2723

  Honors Tutorial College honors.college@ohio.edu
 

740.593.1935

  University College university.college@ohio.edu
 

Regional Campuses

 

740.774.7200

  Chillicothe chillicothe@ohio.edu
 

740.695.1720

  Eastern eastern@ohio.edu
 

740.654.6711

  Lancaster lancaster@ohio.edu
 

740.533.4600

  Southern askousc@ohio.edu
 

740.588.1439

  Zanesville ouzservices@ohio.edu