Jun 21, 2018  
OHIO University Undergraduate Catalog 2008-09 
    
OHIO University Undergraduate Catalog 2008-09 [Archived Catalog]

University Contacts


General information is available at 740.593.1000 and by visiting OHIO’s eDirectory.

 

University Services

 

740.593.4100

  Admissions admissions@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4300

  Alumni Relations alumni@ohio.edu
 

740.593.1174

  Athletic Department athletics@ohio.edu
 

800.575.2287

  Athletic Ticket Office athletics@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4130

  Bursar bursar@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4025

  Campus Life campus.life@ohio.edu
 

740.593.1616

  Counseling and Psychological Services counseling.services@ohio.edu
 

740.593.9140

  Disability Services equity@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4141

  Financial Aid and Scholarships financial.aid@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4800

  Fine Arts Box Office  
 

740.593.4090

  Housing housing@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4330

  International Student and Faculty Services isfs@ohio.edu
 

740.593.0239

  Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender Center lgbt@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4027

  Multicultural Programs lindley.cultural.center@ohio.edu
 

740.593.1660

  Student Health Services  
 

740.593.1611

  Transportation and Parking Services parking@ohio.edu
 

740.593.1780

  University Events Box Office
 

740.593.1911

  University Police police@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4191

  University Registrar registrar@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4191

  Veterans Affairs veteransaffairs@ohio.edu
 

740.593.2097

  Visitors Center  
 

740.593.9625

  Women’s Center womenscenter@ohio.edu
 

Colleges

 

740.593.2850

  Arts and Sciences cas.undergrad@ohio.edu
 

740.593.2002

  Business cobhelp@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4883

  Communication scrippscollege@ohio.edu
 

740.593.4400

  Education education@ohio.edu
 

740.593.1474

  Engineering and Technology girtonc@ohio.edu
 

740.593.1808

  Fine Arts fine.arts@ohio.edu
 

740.593.9334

  Health and Human Services hhsinfo@ohio.edu
 

740.593.2723

  Honors Tutorial College honors.college@ohio.edu
 

740.593.1935

  University College university.college@ohio.edu
 

Regional Campuses

 

740.774.7200

  Chillicothe  
 

740.695.1720

  Eastern  
 

740.654.6711

  Lancaster  
 

740.533.4600

  Southern  
 

740.588.1439

  Zanesville ouzservices@ohio.edu